Bundesweite Fachberatung

Gebiet Nord

Björn Feldhaus

Vertriebsleiter Nord


feldhaus@zewotherm.de

0173 / 59 25 838

Michael Borgmann

Fachberater


michael.borgmann@zewotherm.de

0162 / 24 59 511

Martin Främcke

Fachberater Bauträger


fraemcke@zewotherm.de

0171 / 54 35 671

Werner Kohlhepp

Fachberater


kohlhepp@zewotherm.de

0162 / 42 05 442

Patrik Milleville

Fachberater


milleville@zewotherm.de

0162 / 28 39 227

Lars Tiele

Fachberater


lars.tiele@zewotherm.de

0174 / 26 01 093

Dirk Wachsmann

Fachberater


dirk.wachsmann@zewotherm.de

0174 / 34 17 580

Aleksandar Yordanov

Fachberater


yordanov@zewotherm.de

0172 / 87 28 898

Gebiet West / Süd

Felix Kölders

Vertriebsleiter West / Süd


koelders@zewotherm.de

0172 / 70 17 808

Hans Willi Franceux

Fachberater, Industrievertretung


franceux@gmx.de

0171 / 737 55 37

Lothar Kuhn

Fachberater


kuhn@zewotherm.de

01522 / 88 20 801

Edgar Kurenbach

Fachberater


kurenbach@zewotherm.de

0172 / 68 20 050

Armin Rudolf

Industrievertretung


ar@armin-rudolf.de

0173 / 963 34 63

Installateur- und Heizungsbauermeister

Thomas Schenk

Fachberater


thomas.schenk@zewotherm.de

01520 / 90 59 336

Patrick Schwarz

Fachberater


patrick.schwarz@zewotherm.de

0173 / 10 04 609

Jürgen Will

Fachberater


juergen.will@zewotherm.de

0174 / 26 23 478

Gebiet Ost

Ronny Hodecker

Vertriebsleiter Ost


hodecker@zewotherm.de

0172 / 69 78 859

Dipl.-Ing. Tino Dutschke

Planerberater


dutschke@zewotherm.de

0170 / 28 12 536

André Fischer

Technischer Außendienst


fischer@zewotherm.de

01514 / 04 12 096

Steffen Müller

Industrievertretung


mueller@zewotherm.de

0172 / 52 53 511

Jochen Pavlu

Fachberater


pavlu@zewotherm.de

0176 / 34 667 545

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

Melanie Bey

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung


bey@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 21

Bereich Fertighausindustrie

Maik Obermann

Hdl.-Bev. Fertighausindustrie


obermann@zewotherm.de

01514 / 05 32 399

Fachbereich Lüftung

Volkmar Reitz

Fachbereichsleitung dezentrale Wohnraumlüftung


volkmar.reitz@zewotherm.de

0174 / 30 36 635